learning…

It is slow going on the camera front for me.  Honestly, it would be better if I didn’t have my phone!  It is just so easy to carry around and it really takes pretty good photographs hahaha!  But I am trying, and I am trying not to use the automode more than anything.  Today was a good day, but not because of my amazing skills but because the SUN! does wonderful things for photographs!!  It makes my life so easy 😉  But I am still learning, and someday I will be better, but for now…I am glad that I have these memories captured in photographs!!

Eric played hookie today so we went on a picnic!  It was the perfect day to be outside!

I love this face!  I love that he makes the craziest faces these days, he is such a booger!  Every second it is something new and it makes me so stoked to be around him!

This little one is a nut!  His hair is getting crazy!  I need to cut it but have no clue how to get him to sit still long enough…especially because it is the ears and back of his neck that need it most!  Hahaha.

His teeth make me smile!  They are so cute!

I don’t know if you noticed, but my kids are pretty amazing.  We are pretty lucky to have these two little boys with us!  They are a handful, they keep me on my toes, they make me CRAZY! but I would have it NO OTHER WAY!

Leave a Reply

