Zoo and then some…

The boys love the zoo!  And so do I, it is great!  They can run around and I get to see the gorillas!  I LOVE the gorillas!

But the biggest hit las time we went was the penguins!  We always stop and see the penguins!  The boys love them…and there is a boat by them that they like to climb on 😉  But this day they were extra active, and the tank was super clean!  I got a ton of pictures of Henry with them!

He thought it was pretty amazing!

And although this has nothing to do with the zoo..we are going to this house in a few weeks!  My camera says this was in 1999 but I think it was the end of 2000…either way..look how young we were!  I am so excited to see these girls and stay with their mom and dad!  See you soon Ladies!!!

 

<

One thought on “Zoo and then some…

  1. You are correct, that was the end of 2000. Either way, sooooo long ago! I cant wait to see you and your adorable offspring!!!

Leave a Reply

