wings…

Eric likes to talk about things like “the most overused lyrics in music”, so just for him I am allowing the kids to spread their wings and fly! hehe.

I made these for Cole, and have another pair in the works for Henry! My boys play dress up everyday! Everyday they both put on heaps of hats and shirts, treasure and pants. They dress like dinosaurs and pirates, fireman and zoo keepers! So when I saw this on Tuesday, I ran right out and got what I needed! Cole was super excited this morning when I had the first wing done and, as I promised, he was able to wear them after his nap!!

Totally worth the tedious cutting! They are pretty darn cute if you ask me 🙂

One thought on “wings…

  1. Awesome! Áine’s birthday is June 22 🙂 haha! Just kidding, good friends don’t ask good friends to do tedious cutting projects.

Leave a Reply

