the begining…

I love this blog, I loved it even more before people got all crazy like and she had to take all of her pictures off:( Needless to say, I like her photo idea for december. So, I am going to put up a picture a day till the new year! I thought I would start with a jem! Showing you just how much our animals love us!

As you can see, Sid fully enjoys the holidays! He is so very happily wearing his holiday garb! Thank you so much Sid for putting up with us in this crazy house! We love you:)

Leave a Reply

