Shop…

Ok, so I love shopping for other people…well actually I HATE shopping, I like buying for other people:) I scour the internets and find all sorts of things that people will love! I find it to be relaxing and fun. I, on the other hand, stink at telling other people what I want. Therefore, poor Eric is just stressed out about shopping! He feels that there is too much pressure…little does he know, I don’t care what I get it is just fun to be together…really! I mean it!

All that being said! I fell in love with a website today…hehehe! I want EVERYTHING ON IT! Not so surprising, it is a part of Anthro…www.shopterrain.com 🙂 The items as simple and beautiful and make me smile! Go get someone something! I already have three people picked out!! Woo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

