today…

Today we got to play with IAN! He is in town doing a remodel for his dad an we, thankfully, fit into his busy schedule. We played at the park, threw rocks, took a walk, got jamba, went to another park and even got a new helmet for Cole!! I am sure he got way better pictures than me…but these ones made me smile!


Cole’s favorite thing! READING!!!


We had so much fun with you!! Come play again soon, and bring your wife!!!

One thought on “today…

  1. Oh I love these pictures, Katy. The last one puts a huge smile on my face. So sad I could not join you guys.

Leave a Reply

