a weekend of fun…

We are very tired!

But we are growing, so so big!  Look at how big he is getting:)  He is showing his personality so much more, if he would just stop fussing he surely would be smiling and cooing more!  That big chubby cheek of his, well it has a big old dimple in it!  I would love to show you and melt your hearts, but it is terribly hard to find a time when he isn’t fussing…someday you will see

He has been running around like a crazy man!  He is learning so many new words, I don’t have any idea what they are but he sure does!  His hair is still growing, and looking amazing, obviously.

I made kristin the pasta on the cover of bon apetit!  I should have listened to the feedback and added some red pepper flake!  Eric wasn’t a fan so I probably won’t make it again anytime soon…but kristin and I both liked it

This is Cole’s new favorite chair.  It is a baby bouncy chair, he is funny

There are some other pictures that she took that I love and will hopefully find time to share as well.  Please believe me when I tell you that I have no time to upload pictures.  I am slowly recovering from sleep deprivation and it is threatening to take much longer than I would like

Leave a Reply

