sun…

I am ready!  I was  hoping to get the boys out to enjoy a bit of sunshine today, but Cole slept through the sunny part of today.  We did romp around a bit in the clouds, but we are all ready to be able to run around without having to layer.

Henry is asleep right now in the sling, and Cole is running around like a wild man in the living room.  I am ready for Friday already!  I am excited to get through this weekend.  This weekend last year was not what I would have liked it to be.  Thankfully, we have Henry to remind us that life goes on and how thankful we should be!  I am looking forward to a quiet relaxing weekend with a small bit of reflection and A LOT of hugs and laughs from my little man and my littler man as well!

Leave a Reply

