old…

Henry is already ONE MONTH OLD!  Holy Hanna!  Can you believe it.  Yesterday he had a check up and is doing wonderful!  He is growing and being beautiful just like he should be.

Right now he is sleeping next to me on the couch, his brother is asleep too!  This is terribly not normal in these parts.  I am sleep deprived and our laundry needs to be done.  The list is much longer, but in all honesty, I am thankful and happy to be living in filth with these boys:)

Our new goal is trying to teach Cole NOT to share.  I am not so sure how to go about this, I want him to be giving but seriously Henry doesn’t want to wear his boots!  I never thought I would be telling my child he doesn’t need to share.

Leave a Reply

