to wait…


His hair is really long. I am not gonna lie…it might be a little too long:) But I am not going to do anything with it! I have decided that if I just let it grow a little itty bitty bit longer it will fit behind his ears! Wonderful, so now we wait.

This is the belly.

This is the belly with Cole one week from now…
BELLY
Is it as big as I think it is? I feel giant!

Eric’s work schedule changed, he is now home in the morning till about 8. So he makes us breakfast! This day it was eggs in a basket. mmmm

2 thoughts on “to wait…

  1. I think it looks a smidge bigger this time, but you look WONDERFUL –the belly looks like it was teeny tiny with Cole! Cole’s hair is WILD in the morning!

Leave a Reply

