New…

Well, we are here!  It is nice, actually it is really nice.  Eric loves our new place and is being such a Man!  He now wants power tools and to build stuff!  We are both ready to give away our old keys and be done with everything!

I still have to clean the old place, and grab the dishes out of the dishwasher!  Hopefully it won’t take long and then I can hand over our keys.  I can’t wait!  I just want the old place behind us.  I was telling Eric just before the move, that if the place was just in a different location it would be perfect….but it is not!  And our new home is pretty sweet!

Today, Eric worked late, so mom picked up Cole and I tonight and we had dinner at Nana and Papa’s…so nice to be so close!!  Sid likes it too:)

Leave a Reply

