Happy New Year…

I can hardly believe it is going to be a different year in only a few more hours!  We have had a really wonderful year and a sad year and a busy year and a fun year.  Mostly, honesty, I am just looking forward to next year.  I am thankful for our family, our marriage, and our soon to be new addition.  But I am also ready to say goodbye to 2009 and hello to 2010.

Our mini man had a great year!!!  He went from a toothless non mover to a toothfilled walker/runner/climber!  We can’t wait to see what next year brings for Mr. Cole!!

I tried to only do one picture per month but honestly it was really hard and I only went over by TWO months:)

Wishing you all a wonderful end to a wonderful year and happy start to the next!!

Leave a Reply

