The New Kid

I am officially the new kid here at wordpress.  I am trying to figure this thing out, but overall, I am pretty sure this is a good place for us.

I am thinking I need more options, and this is the place for options…such as…I am sure that you want to know what I made for dinner this week, or what Eric is baking in the oven…well now there is gonna be a page all about that.  Oh, and I know you want to know what I do while I am not cooking or interneting or taking care of Cole…CRAFTING…so now I can have a page with my crafts…like the adorable vest I just knit Cole the other day, or the dress and sweater I knit the new baby because I didn’t know if it would be a boy or a girl.

See!  There is so much more that I needed:)

Thanks for following us:)

One thought on “The New Kid

Leave a Reply

