As if all of that wasn’t enough we still had two days to go!!
We went to the zoo!!!

And we met the goats

And Cole enjoyed touching them, but I didn’t touch

And I took the only picture you will see of myself in all the 271 pictures that were taken this last week

The kids road a tractor

And Cole and Eric watched the new baby gorilla nurse!

We went to the Science Center again, and the kids played!

And we went to EMP and the Sci Fi museum.

We also had dinner with Nana and Papa and the munchkins and Sarah and Angela! It was so fun, I was terribly tired! Sarah has some cute pictures on her blog from the festivities…please note my child stuffing his face with Avocado, I promise we do feed him on a regular basis:)

Leave a Reply

