We are going camping this weekend!! We are, all three of us plus Sid, sleeping in a tent! We are very excited! Cole will be dressed like a pirate (I still need to find an alternate for the sharpie I was planning to use for his beard, Eric says it will be there for weeks if I use a sharpie:) ), and I will be enjoying the salty air of the ocean! One hitch, it is just a little one, it is supposed to rain on Saturday. I don’t mind rain, but camping in a tent with a kid and a dog in the rain sounds tough. Wish me luck:)

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

