Kristin is coming today!! We have been friends a very long time.

Cole and I are picking her up in an hour or so! I think she is my very longest, oldest friend!


I am very very excited! She is so great! We plan on doing nothing, FANTASTIC! I love when people visit and you don’t have to entertain.


I will let you know of our lazy adventures later…trust me, it won’t be exciting:)

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “

  1. I still think its so crazy that we didnt know how that polaroid would turn out and somehow we ended up in it perfectly. some photos are just meant to be I guess. Our adventures this weekend were lazy and not too exciting at all – but they were awesome. Exactly what I was hoping for. Except now I miss you.

Leave a Reply

