Sammy is all decorated and we are so happy with the smelly goodness of a tree in our little home!!! It is so fun just getting out the ornaments and remembering all the people and events that go along with them. (Kristin, I think half of my ornaments are from you, heheh).

I finished my christams shopping today. I am so excited for giving the gifts away:) It is a little christmas this year with only a few little things for only a few people (I wish we could do more) but the gifts that we got are great and hopefully will make people smile!!! It is so hard during this season not to get wrapped up in the BIG gift giving, but I found so much joy in being creative and a little off beat! Yeah for presents:)

Right now the baby is asleep and we are sitting listening to Christmas music by the light of our newly clothed Sammy, I am truly happy 🙂

Miss ya’ll.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

