Nana, Zach, Sid and Cole were hangin out today šŸ™‚ I love it. Mostly I love that Sid could have been anywhere in the house but he chose right there, so close šŸ™‚ Too cute.


Um, yeah, I know, AMAZING! Isn’t he the cutest thing EVER!! HAhahahhaha, oh and, get this…I made him that sweater! Yes, all by myself. I had knit it for him to wear home from the hospital, but nobody tells you how small babies are when they are born…so now, 4 months later, he fits šŸ˜‰ I am so proud of myself.


This was on our Outdoor adventure at Greenlake on Sunday! We saw all sorts of birds, including a bald eagle, turtles, oh and dogs…it was amazing šŸ™‚


Here is that picture of Cole and Walter that I talked about doing like a week ago and then never got around to doing! Isn’t Walter so cute…won’t it be great to see how big Cole is compared to him over the next few months!! I love that!!

Hope all is well!!!!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Shhh, don’t tell any of my mom friends but Cole really IS the cutest ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love that sweater – nice work. Eric looks so cute bundled up with a baby stuck on him. Love it. Counting down the minutes until I see your face…

Leave a Reply

