This post is dedicated to Sarah Sundby! Why? you may ask. Well, let me just tell ya…she is the best, and is such a good friend and cousin even though I never talk to her she always keeps trying! I promise I love you and miss you so much…I just stink at returning phone calls. Why? you may ask again…

well the baby in the picture…yeah the one that is now 15lbs! Well he seems to steal away all my attention. In fact, I still stare at him all the time and smile. I am hoping for the time when I am not quite so distracted:) Wonder when that will be 🙂 🙂 See you soon Sarah!!!! Love you!

(sorry Nana, not the best one of you 🙂 )

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

