Hello!! What a weekend! Cole is growing so big. Trying to sit up and chatting all the time. It is adorable! He is a bit less fussy and way more smiley. He is playing more on his own and letting me get stuff done around the house which is great!

Last Friday was my last day of work. I am currently unemployed and partly excited and partly scared out of my mind. For now I am looking for something that I can do while accommodating my new little boy…serving at night, working from home, starting my own etsy site…no clue as for today! But really this can’t last too long so I am looking all the time…any ideas?!

3 thoughts on “

  1. etsy is a great idea if you are crafty! I know people make a lot of money too, by buying expensive brands at thrift stores and selling stuff on ebay…or rob a bank!

Leave a Reply

