So I read this on someone elses blog and thought..wow, this stuff is going to be the same for so long 🙂 This baby will surely put alot of this on hold…so just for fun 🙂

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Karma
2. Riveted
3. Rain
4. Caffe Ladro

Four movies I’ve watched more than once:
1. Princess Bride (it is in our birth bag…ya know just in case 🙂
2. Goonies
3. So I married an Axe murderer
4. Sandlot

Four places I have lived:
1. Seattle, WA
2. RSM, CA
3. Costa Mesa, CA
4. a hot minute in AU

Four TV Shows that I watch:
1. Jon and Kate plus 8
2. Good Eats
3. Iron Chef America
4. Anthony Bordanes (sp?) show

Four places I have been:
1. Egypt
2. Ethiopia
3. Cabo (I want to go to the beach!)
4. Sweden

Four people who e-mail me:
I had to look
1. Sarah Sundby
2. Jenna
3. Holly
4. Angela

Four of my favorite foods:
1. Mexican (anything please)
2. ice cream (mint chocolate, the green kind, lately)
3. avocados
4. it is cherry season!!!!!!!!!

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. in Southern CA with friends
2. in Cabo on the beach
3. in my old body
4. in my new body after Monday 🙂

Things I am looking forward to this year:
1. getting this baby out next week
2. spending time with the baby everyday!
3. seeing how this will change my life and our relationship 🙂
4. doing everything with another person 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

