This is what I look like 38 weeks pregnant. From the left and the right 🙂 Hahaha, gotta love self photos!!

I am feeling like I am very pregnant these days! My belly is huge and makes it a little hard to do stuff like…put on shoes. I also get the joy of going to the loo at least once an hour even at night! It is good because it helps Eric and the animals sleep thru the noise and movement and it preps me for NEVER sleeping again.

Cole will be here in no longer than 7 days! How insane is that! I have two appointments this week. Just making sure everything is ok, I try and tell them that it is! I have been having contractions and all that jazz, but not close enough together yet to make me think he is coming now. MAYBE he will come earlier!!!!!

One thought on “

  1. Lovely color on you! 7 days until you get to hold the little guy you have been carrying for 9 months! Ahhh, can’t wait to see pictures of the new family.

Leave a Reply

