Some things I have learned while being pregnant…

My mom is right! It seems that anyone who says they LOVE being pregnant is a lire!

That the 9 month 40 week pregnancy is not an exact science! Example, two weeks ago at the doctor they said I was 28 weeks and on Friday when I went in I was told that I am 27 1/2 weeks.

That if I weighed 20 lbs more than I do normally I would be way Lazy! It is hard being larger than normal. My back hurts šŸ˜‰

You are pregnant for 9 months so that you can get so excited you think you might pop! I seriously don’t think I could wait much longer than July to meet this little Cole! And hopefully I will remember that excitement as I get up every 2 hours to take care of the little cutie pie!

A baby doesn’t just change bits of your life it changes everything! From what you eat to where you go to how you think!

Maybe this one is just me but…it makes me analyse everything!

It is crazy! Let me just tell ya!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

