I thought we’re having a baby, but it seems we might be having a bull riding machine with all the kicking and moving. A bull riding machine wont fit in our living room so I don’t know what we’ll do with it. How about that labor huh? I think we’ve been getting nervous about shootin out a baby. Or rather I’m a little nervous and Katy is really nervous about me getting nervous. Or something. But I think it will be great as long as we get the experience we want, or as close to it as possible if the baby’s situation isn’t endangered. You know, the empire coming to lay claim the most powerful future jedi to be born in this century or any before. But that’s worst case scenario. I’m sure all will go well and we’ll have Katy drinkin coffee and booze in no time.

Leave a Reply

