I just kinda stink at doing this! HEEHEH Sorry 🙂

So…what is going on…

We are excited because on Saturday I felt the baby move!! I am sure I was feeling him earlier but just thought it was my belly bubbling. But on Sunday night we were lying in bed and Eric felt him too!!! So fun! It is crazy that he is getting big enough for us to feel him 🙂 I don’t feel him all the time, I pretty much only feel him in the morning and at night!

We also have decided to let you all know his full name hehehe Cole Nicholas Yates! So cute!! I love it!

Leave a Reply

