We had a doctors apt on friday. We heard the heartbeat again and were told that everything is moving along perfect. I had lost three pounds since the last visit but was told it was ok and not to worry. This Friday we have another apt…this one is the one where we find out gender!!! I am so excited!

The last two days I have not been feeling so well, I am hoping it is just the baby growing in my belly and not the pesky flu that is going around.

We moved! We are so happy!!! Our little place is just that, little! But we think if we get a storage unit it will be perfect! We can’t wait for ya’ll to come to town and stay on our pullout couch! We are just so excited to create a home for our little sweet pea!!

Oh! Please send me your addresses along with anyone you know that I will need! We have to start a list for the shower and birth announcements and I am trying to make them before the little sweet pea comes so getting all that together is very important! Thanks 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

