Today I had the chance to go to lunch with some girlfriends from the gym. It was wonderful to sit and chat and catch up! Sarah is in her 22 week of pregnancy right now and it made me so excited for the coming months 🙂 I just can hardly wait till i feel better! I spend most of my days wondering if I will barf 😦 Hopefully I will feel better.

Eric and I have a few doctors apointments on Friday. It brings some comfort to hear that things are progressing well so I am anxious to get in there and get an update. My sugar levels have been better and in turn I have been feeling better, I should have done this a long time ago.

Ok, gotta go!

Leave a Reply

