Last night we went to babysit the cousins. It was so fun to see them and a bit crazy to think of all that goes into having a family! I feel like we are so blessed to have the ability to be around so much family and have so much support!!!

The last few days have been a haze. It is so exciting and there is so much to think about. The medical side of things has been a bit rocky. They have changed my meds three times in the last week. It is scary but I am confident that all I can do at this point is take as good of care of myself as possible and God will do the rest. I have had quite a sensitive stomach. Lost of feeling like I might barf but thankfully I have not vomited yet!!!

I am going to knit a bit today and later head to the book store to do some baby reading! I love that!!! Hope all is well šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

